Claire and West

-          I take it you're annoyed?

-          What is it West? Huh? What do you want from me?

-          I want you to admit you're different!

-          Ok, fine! I'm a freak! All right?

-          Claire...

-          I am such a freak in fact, that I have to tip toe around this school pretending to be some brainless Barbie doll so nobody notices how different I am! Cause if they found out, I'd be carded up to some human zoo so I could be poked and prodded at for the rest of my life. So yeah West, I'm different, and you can tell the world if you want to cause I'm tired of pretending to be someone I'm not.

-          Claire... shut up.


*rising straight up in the sky with a stunned Claire in his arms*

Heroes


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback